Catalog ZDR 104
Format CD (Compilation)
Release 2024
State Soon
- Track List -
1. Medieval Siege
2. Off Shore Battle Front

"Unholy Forces Comp #1"
3. Crusader

"Still Alive the Desecration"
4. The Blaster of Extermination
5. Prelude to Despondency
6. Desecrator the Bloodlust
- Info -
We Are Black Knights, We Born Domination, Everlasting Toward,WE ARE THE MIGHTIEST! EPIC WAR VIKING METAL from Nagasaki. Compilation Album with "Demo", "Unholy Forces Comp #1" and "Still Alive the Desecration". Co-released with Blackest Records.