Dark Fog Eruption - 忘却と絢爛の幻想

Catalog ZDR 099
Format CD (Full-length)
Release February, 2024
State Soon
- Track List -
1. Eternal Nightmare
2. The Huge Old Pendulum Clock
3. 漠然
4. 異形の影
5. Kugutsu
6. Lunatic Romance
7. Intoxication
8. 忘却と絢爛の幻想
- Info -
Melodic Dark Black Metal from Nagano, Dark Fog Eruption's 2nd full-length album has been reissued! A European Dark Melodic and Primitive Sound with a strong Japanese Black Metal Melody and Bass Line!