Dark Fog Eruption - Cold Silver Moon and Phantasmagorias

Catalog ZDR 098
Format CD (Full-length)
Release February, 2024
State Soon
- Track List -
1. Cold Silver Moon and Phantasmagorias
2. The Abyss
3. Taihai no Yashiki
4. The Forest of Darkness
5. Maze
6. Torture Water Wheel
7. Ritual Blood
8. Dancing Shadows from the Curse
- Info -
Melodic Dark Black Metal from Nagano, Dark Fog Eruption's debut full-length album has been reissued! A European Dark Melodic and Primitive Sound with a strong Japanese Black Metal Melody and Bass Line!