Charlotte The Harlot - Unchained

Catalog ZDR 097
Format CD (EP)
Release Early February, 2024
State Soon
- Track List -
1. Endless Resentment (Intro)
2. Story Collector
3. Hypericum
4. Futakuchi Woman
5. Death Whistle
6. Close Your Eyes (Outro)
- Info -
Intangible black emotions and stories surround you from all directions. The ever-changing Heavy / Black Metal that they presented on their first album can't be restricted. This album also blends the unique Black & Death Metal sound with orthodox Heavy Metal. Surrender yourself to the sounds of the one and only Charlotte the Harlot.