ACOD - Fourth Reign Over Opacities and Beyond

Catalog ZDR 085
Format CD (Full-length)
Release September 26th, 2022
State Available
- Track List -
01. Sur d'Anciens Chemins...
02. Genus Vacuitatis
03. The Prophecy Of Agony
04. Sulfur Winds Ritual
05. Nekyia Catharsis
06. Infernet's Path
07. Artes Obscurae
08. Fourth Reign Over Opacities And Beyond
09. Through The Astral Door
10. Empty Graves / Katabasis

Bonus Track
11. Fleshcell Synthetic Opus
- Info -
Here comes the new chapter. ACOD is ready to unveil Fourth Reign Over Opacities And Beyond , the perfect sequel of the previous opus. A shiny black death metal with epic parts who reveals the beauty and the greatness of the depths. This saga tells the long journey of a uncommon soul into the abyss. Loosing faith in men and gods, but also in himself. Facing his own fears in form of chimeras. Trying to understand what this tormented afterlife is, as a strong similarity with our current lives. But everything happens for a reason and the revelation could be made at the end of his path...