ZXUI MOSKVHA - Descent Into Torment

Catalog ZDR 075
Format CD (EP)
Release January 27th, 2021
State Available
- Track List -
1. Intro
2. Bringer of Chaos
3. The Beginning of an End
4. Beyond The Desolate
- Info -
This is the debut album of Orthodox Extreme Frigid Black Metal Legion ZXUI MOSKVHA from Oita JAPAN. Formed by members of BLASPHEMY NIGHT, EBOLA, Ephemeral and ex.KNAVE. Feel the soul of the Far East through freezing riffs and dark Melodies!!