Mass Kontrol Genocide - Apocalypse

Catalog ZDR 067
Format CD / Tape (Full-length)
Release October 12th, 2019
State Available / SOLD OUT
- Track List -
01. Intro
02. Storm
03. Isolate
04. Vertigo
05. Guillotine
06. Finale
07. Outro
- Info -
The time changes. Now, Raining Black Tears.
MASS CONTROL GENOSHIDE's first full-length album completed. MASS CONTROL GENOSHIDE wishing for the revival of the 90s scene, the final weapon of Black Metal from Okayama. The Killer songs composed of supreme melodies and squalid primitive exquisite harmonies will shake Maniacs' hearts. This is Japanese Black Metal Apocalypse!