Daarlig Stemning - Alene i det grå

Catalog ZDR 066
Format CD (EP + Live Track)
Release August 3rd, 2019
State Sold Out
- Track List -
01. Alene i det grå
02. Endeløse Cirkler
03. Game Over Live
04. Ungdomshuset Live
- Info -
Recorded in 1997. "Game Over" is recorded live at Folkets Park in 1996. Mixed at the A.W.F.N. Studio. Mastering Nature Boy, Zoo-Wandervogel Solutions. "Daarlig Stemning live Ungdomshuset Jagtvej 69" was recorded live in the basement of an occupied house called "Ungdomshuset, Jagtvej 69". It was an event called "A year for the darkness" which were the 1 year anniversary for At War For Noise in 1996.
Co-release with Blackest Records. Limited 100 copies.