Le jardin d'Alice - 非現実

Catalog ZDR 062
Format CD (Full-length)
Release May 25th, 2019
State Available
- Track List -
01. Grace of Rococo
02. 薔薇の騎士
03. Dolce
04. Scarlet Romance
05. XLII
06. 光の塔
- Info -
The tone of the tremolo guitar sounds and arpeggio guitar sounds is matched with the classic music strings instruments tone and included the classical elements and chanson elements. To express graceful worldview by using the chord progression called the "4 chord progression" in depending on the song. This is Debut Album of the Japanese Classical Shoegazer Black Metal Band!