Coldnight / Lifeblood

Catalog ZDR 061
Format CD (Split Album)
Release March 9th, 2019
State Available
- Track List -
01. Madrigal
02. Soledad
03. Alborada
04. Crisalidas

05. All the Innocence Dies
06. Maggots
07. Agony
- Info -
Completed Despair Split Album by up and coming Suicidal / Depressive Black Metal Bands from each country of COLDNIGHT from Colombia and LIFEBLOOD from Japan. There are a lot of hymns for the despair of despair of despair.... Those hymns feels like funeral fragrance and look down to abyss that make for a Despair Depressive Black Metal.