ungodly - departed

Catalog ZDR 058
Format CD (EP)
Release September 4th, 2018
State Soon
- Track List -
01. Uncover Ugliness
02. Hollow Reality
03. Lake of the Phantom
04. The Ideal World
05. Pain to a Sinful Person
- Info -
Dark roaring sound melodic melody tangled like Magic. The Japanese Blackened Deathrash Metal Band "ungodly" collected unusual heavyness and groove, sounds a dark roaring sound, entangling sadness and majestic beauty melodies. This is first mini album for ungodly, that depicts a solitary world view with five independent stories.