Horna - Kasteessa Kirottu

Catalog ZDR 057
Format CD (Compilation)
Release September 22nd, 2018
State Sold Out
- Track List -
01. Yksin Ikuinen
02. Poltettu
03. Yö ja Usva
04. Enkeliruumiiden tie
05. Kruunattu
06. Hartaudella
07. Antikristus
- Info -
"Kasteessa Kirottu" is a special release made of unearthed songs which were never recorded before. Dating back as far as days when we had not even recorded the first demo "Varjoissa" back in 1995, stretching between the years until 1999. Only one song composed during recent times is included as it was never intended to be for Horna, but sometimes changes etch their mark in time. This is in no way a real new album but represents early influences and as such, features material which to many may seem an oddity yet is still Horna to the fullest extent. -Shatraug-