A Portrait of Flesh and Blood - Gallery of Sorrow

Catalog ZDR 053
Format CD (Full-length)
Release May 25th, 2018
State Soon
- Track List -
01. I: Alone
02. II: Anxiety
03. III: Hopeless
04. IV: Lost
05. V: Sorrow
06. VI: Hollow
- Info -
Debut album from international (USA, AUSTRIA and JAPAN) symphonic DSBM project A Portrait of Flesh and Blood. Featuring six tracks of melancholic melody, this album is sure to please fans of both modern DSBM and 90’s style black metal.”