Sungoddess - 残骸

Catalog ZDR 051
Format CD (Full-length)
Release February 2nd, 2018
State Available
- Track List -
01. 契約
02. 深淵
03. 呪縛
04. 宿命
05. 黒妖
06. 屈辱
07. 抵抗
08. 残骸
09. 蠢動
- Info -
The tragic and symphonic black metal band from the deep abyss.This is the 2nd full-length album of Sungoddss from Japan.Included a lot of female vocals compared to the past album. Melancholic melody and symphonic sounds from a gloomy and tragic depth. The symphony of wrath and sorrow constructed by the fallen goddess.