Besatt - Anticross

Catalog ZDR 050
Format CD (Full-length)
Release September 1st, 2017
State Soon
- Track List -
01. Engraved Face
02. My Sacrum
03. Rotten World
04. Battle
05. Brings the Light
06. Hellish Circles
07. In My Veins, In My Heart
08. Regnum Satanas
- Info -
BESATT history has started in 1991. Passed much time until this work was completed. Anticross is most Chaos, most Fast and most Brutal on BESATT history. Made by The biginning Occultism and the latter Brutal. You can feel Polish Satanic Occult Brutal Black Metal Sound from this Masterpiece!!!