Manzer - Beyond the iron Portal

Catalog ZDR 045
Format CD (Full-length)
Release December 4th, 2016
State Available
- Track List -
01. Open the Portal
02. Torment of the Strix
03. Veisalgia Damnation
04. Prepare your Soul to die
05. 890
06. Màetre é Cunpagnun
07. Nuclear Necropolis
08. Semen Goddes
09. Beyond the iron Portal
10. Hard Metal Jackhammer
- Info -
"Second album by the "Pictavian bastards", for maniaks of the ancient Black Metal style, with doses of Heavy Metal and Rock'n'Roll! The album features 10 brand new tracks (8 songs, 1 intro and 1 instrumental). Influenced by VENOM, SABBAT, MOTÖRHEAD, IRON MAIDEN, NWOBHM, BATHORY, JAN DO FIAO, ABIGAIL, KILLERS, ATOMIZER, CARNIVORE, NME, BULLDOZER, IMPALED NAZARENE… MANZER's lyrics are about Satan, alcohol, sex, Pictavia and blasphemy. One song has been written in Pictavian language (called Parlanjhe), as in each of their releases. Artwork by Sickness 666." This is Japanese Edition for Manzer Japan Tour in 2017 May. Replace Japanese Special Jacket and included Special OBI-Strip.