Charlotte The Harlot - Agamogir

Catalog ZDR 043
Format CD (Full-length)
Release November 11th, 2016
State Available
- Track List -
01. Small Forest (Introduction)
02. Experiment Report
03. Lick the Picture
04. The False
05. Thousand Truth (Outro)
- Info -
Torture Experiment to Living Doll, Can You Lick the Ghost Photograph?, False Friendship and Curse....
Appear New Comer Black Metal Taste Band from Japan. This Sound is affected Death / Black Metal. But without losing sight of the Essential and Traditional Heavy Metal. Revive the Ancient Rites "AGAMOGIR"by their music. You'll Experience the GOSUNKUGI curse.