Insanity of Slaughter - Be at a loss

Catalog ZDR 037
Format CD (EP + Bonus Track)
Release March 2nd, 2016
State Available
- Track List -
01. A Black Mist of Hatred
02. Spoiled by Sickness
03. An Introductory Chapter
04. Despair
05. Be at a loss
06. An Introductory Chapter
07. Spoiled by Sickness
08. Despair
09. A Black Mist of Hatred
10. Be at a loss
- Info -
Revival to Counterattack of the Obscure Japanese Black Metal!!!
The Band of a legend which has disappeared achieved revival of miracle. Revival of the Last Masterpiece which wasn't Released "Be at a loss". It would be in the limelight now. This is JAPANESE BLACK METAL!!!

Track 1-5 : Unreleased EP "Be at a loss" from 2001.
Track 6-10 : Unreleased Live track "Live Black Metal Tour 2002"