Mortifera - Maledictiih

Catalog ZDR 033
Format CD (Full-length)
Release November 2nd, 2015
State Available
- Track List -
01. Drame macabre
02. Portrait sanglant
03. La valse mortuaire
04. Givre nocturne
05. Agonie
06. Pale comme le néant
07. Complainte nécromantique
08. Jusqu'au dernier souffle
09. Averse de larmes froide
- Info -
Maledictiih is the second opus of Mortifera. The album is performedand recorded by Noktu only. Probably the most aggressive and harsh album of the band. This is the special Japanese edition made for Japan tour.