Mortifera - Vastiia Tenebrd Mortifera

Catalog ZDR 032
Format CD (Full-length)
Release November 2nd, 2015
State Available
- Track List -
01. Fbrahgments
02. Le revenant
03. A Last Breath Before Extinction
04. Epilogue d'une existence de cryssthal
05. Ciel brouillé
06. Abstrbve Negabvtiyon Rebssurectyion
07. Aux confins des tenebrss
08. Fruits of a Tragic End
- Info -
"Vastiia Tenebrd Mortifera" is the legendary debut album of the French Black Metal band MORTIFERA. The album features Noktu (Celestia) and Neige (Alcest). Cold, Frigid and Melancholic Dark Black Metal. This is the special Japanese edition made for Japan tour.