Satanic Warmaster - Fimbulwinter

Catalog ZDR 031
Format CD (Full-length)
Release April 27th, 2015
State Sold Out
- Track List -
01. Fimbulwinter's Spell
02. Funeral Wolves
03. Korppi
04. When Thunders Hail
05. Dragon's Egg
06. Nuin-Gaer-Faun
07. Winter's Hunger
08. Silent Call of Moon's Temples
09. The Return of Darkness and Evil
- Info -
When the northwind ring the funeral bell, endless winter begins. In the war of the great winter, Satanic Warmaster open an attack! Come on! The blackest ones. Come to the battlefield with our Warlord. This is Japanese Edition. Under Licence Werewolf Records. Bonus Track "The Return of Darkness and Evil" is recorded in only Japanese Edition. Hand numbering, Limited 500.