Satanic Warmaster - Luciferian Torches

Catalog ZDR 027
Format CD (Compilation Album)
Release July 2nd, 2014
State Sold Out
- Track List -
01. Overture - 序曲 -
02. Ondskapens Makt - 悪の力 -
03. Forgotten Graves - 忘れられた墓 -
04. Winter’s Hunger - 冬の飢餓 -
05. Torches - トーチ -
06. In Eternal Fire - 永遠の火の中で -
07. Ghost Wolves - 幽霊狼 -
08. Unsung - アンサング(未発表曲) -
09. Epilogue - エピローグ -
- Info -
Heralding the fateful, inescapable age of imperial darkness, SATANIC WARMASTER, the tyrant of Finnish Black Metal, proclaims an exclusive Zero Dimensional CD release of the trinity of 7-inch curses "Ondskapens Makt/Forgotten Graves", "Winter's Hunger/Torches" and "In Eternal Fire/Ghost Wolves" now bound together under the title “Luciferian Torches”, entwined with unreleased material from the same sessions. These noble, yet unholy laments present SATANIC WARMASTER at his rawest and most impulsive, yet with elegiac melodies summoning forth memories of the past unknown existences of his master, and the conjured demons, captured with a tape recorder according to the ritual tradition of ancient Black Metal. No luxury, but sorrow - no posture, but essence.