Fatal Desolation / OiDAKi

Catalog ZDR 021
- Info -
Fatal Desolation
A newcomer's New CD is Split. They conserved power Concert. UG Sound of Japan was absorbed. Furthermore, the Norwegian BM Sound was also polished.

They are the Sladge Core Bands of Fatal Desolation and a same province (Sendai Pref).
Format CD (Split)
Release May 30th, 2013
State Available
- Track List -
Fatal Desolation
01. Of Evil Breed
02. Reign of Black Terror
03. Dead man's Dance
04. Straight to Hell

05. distance
06. hives
07. Wintersun (Le Scrawl cover)